Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Intentional Invitation: From Good Experiences to Life Changing Encounters

November 21, 2023 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Click here to register

Intentional Invitation: From Good Experiences to Life Changing Encounters

Tuesday, November 21, 2023 – 12 PM Vancouver/LA | 2 PM Chicago | 4 PM Halifax | 8 PM London | [Wednesday November 22, 2023] 7 AM Sydney | 9 am Auckland

We all want our parish to be an inviting place where people encounter Jesus in a life-changing way. But the reality is, there’s an art to invitation that is lost in most of our parishes — and with it the opportunities to invite people to know and follow our Lord.

If invitation matters as a stepping stone into faith and ongoing conversion, how do we create these experiences intentionally?

Join Heather Khym, Fr. Stephen Langridge, and Katie Bak at our upcoming online event, Intentional Invitation: From Good Experiences to Life Changing Encounter.

Click here to register

Details

Date:
November 21, 2023
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Skip to content