Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

National Team Training

January 11 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

The National Team Training Online Event aims to teach Alpha Coordinators, Pastors, and Alpha Teams the best practices for running Alpha in various contexts such as churches, high schools, community groups, and prisons. The Alpha Canada Team will discuss the importance of connection, content, and conversation for creating vulnerability, relationships, and reliance on the Holy Spirit to make an impactful Alpha.

During this 2 hour event, you and your team will have the opportunity to take a crash course in the fundamentals of running Alpha and then connect with Alpha staff in breakout rooms to discuss running Alpha in your unique context or area of interest.

Bring your team and questions to the National Team Training on Thursday, January 11th, and explore what Alpha could look like for you in 2024.

REGISTER HERE

January 11, 2024
4 pm PT | 7 pm ET | 8 pm AT
2 hours in length

Details

Date:
January 11
Time:
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_SDqT23P7RYqwYKN2W2eesw#/registration
Skip to content