Our Team

Alpha Canada is home to a diverse team of dedicated professionals who are passionate about Jesus and committed to serving your ministry. We believe a relational approach is the best way to serve you. So connect with us!

Shaila Visser

National Director
svisser@alphacanada.org

Janice Ryan

CFO
jryan@alphacanada.org

Ryan Moffat

National Director of Church Engagement
rmoffat@alphacanada.org

Krista Ewert

Director of Marketing and Communications
kewert@alphacanada.org

Tim Gonsalves

Alpha for Youth National Director
tgonsalves@alphacanada.org

Ed Zadeiks

Alpha in a Catholic Context National Director
ezadeiks@alphacanada.org

Tim Teakle

National Director of Church Experience
tteakle@alphacanada.org

Jon Lee

HR Manager
jlee@alphacanada.org

Kristy Short

Senior Advisor
kshort@alphacanada.org

Esther Lysakovsky

Senior Advisor
elysakovsky@alphacanada.org

Jason Persaud

Senior Advisor
jpersaud@alphacanada.org

Laura Fowler

Alpha Experience Specialist
lfowler@alphacanada.org

Crystal McLean

Alpha Experience Specialist
cmclean@alphacanada.org

Elwood Mean

Alpha Ambassador – Atlantic
emean@alphacanada.org

Kathy McIntosh

National Prayer Coordinator
kmcintosh@alphacanada.org

Debbie Wong

Digital Customer Experience Manager
dwong@alphacanada.org

Skip to content