Webinars and Learning Labs

We want to do our part in equipping the church in Canada to lead through this unique season.

Check below for dates, times and registration links for upcoming webinars and learning labs this fall.

If you aren’t able to make it, sign up anyway and we’ll share the recording with you after the webinar is finished so you can catch up.



Upcoming Webinars

Explore Alpha Webinar

With Jason Ballard, Host of the Alpha Youth Series

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
10am PT / 1pm ET / 2pm AT

Sign up here

French Learning Lab: How to run Alpha online

Thursday, October 29, 2020
9am PT / 12pm ET / 1pm AT

Sign up here




Past webinar recordings

Alpha Online

How to Do Ministry Moments with Online Alpha
Watch
How to Run the Alpha Weekend Online
Watch
How to Run Alpha for Youth Online
Watch
National Alpha Leaders Panel
Watch

Running Alpha

Alpha for a New Season: Anytime, Anywhere, for Anyone
Watch
7 Best Practices for Running Alpha
Watch
Explore Alpha (with Jason Ballard)
Watch
Building an Effective Prayer Team
Watch
Communicating the Gospel Through Alpha
Watch

Team Training & Learning Labs

Alpha Team Training | Watch

Learning Lab Breakout Sessions:

Intro to Alpha | Watch
Impactful Invitation | Watch
Dynamic Discussions | Watch
Ministry Moments | Watch
Empowering Students | Watch

Church / Leadership

Ministry, Mission & The Future Church with Jon Tyson and Fr. James Mallon
Watch
A Conversation with Nicky Gumbel
Watch
Prayer, Leadership and Evangelism in a Season of Separation (with Jon Thompson, Daniel Im and Brett Ingersoll)
Watch
Renewal and Unity in a Season of Separation (with Stephen Foster)
Watch
Creating a Culture of Invitation (with Danielle Strickland and Chris Price)
Watch

French

Atelier de formation d’équipe en direct
Watch
Comment lancer Alpha en ligne
Watch
Evangelism in a season of social distancing
Watch
Comment Rejoindre et Équiper Les Jeunes
Watch

Catholic Context

Run Alpha in a Catholic Context
Watch
Explore Alpha in a Catholic Context
Watch
What God is doing in the Catholic Church
Watch

View all past recordings

Watch them here

Explore more

Run Alpha

Find out more about how to run Alpha in this season.

Learn more
Sign up in MyAlpha

Create an account and get started on our digital platform.

Sign me up
Alpha Coaching

Connect with someone on our Coaching Team from your area/context.

Book a time