Prayer, Healing and the Power of the Holy Spirit

The Alpha Catholic team wants to continue encouraging and praying for you throughout this season. You're invited to join us for "Prayer, Healing, & the Power of the Holy Spirit," a spiritually enriching webinar to help you as you prepare for this new season of ministry. Sarah Kaczmarek, Director of Pastoral Ministry for Encounter Ministries, […]

Alpha Team Training

Hope City Church 2225 66 St., Edmonton, AB, Canada

Please register for the event here: Alpha Leader Training

Run Alpha

Are you hoping to run Alpha this Fall? Got Questions and don’t know where to start? Join us for this month's Run Alpha, and we will answer your questions and help you with your best next steps. Run Alpha is our monthly webinar for church leaders and volunteers looking for the basics of running Alpha […]

Alpha & Church Collaboration

How can churches unite to run Alpha and reach their community? Could churches build relationships, share resources and rely on the Holy Spirit as they reach out to the community with the hope of Jesus? What message does this act of unity send to those outside the church? Join us for a conversation with Sweis […]

Life Shared Summit

Groundswell Church 759 Prince St., Truro, Nova Scotia, Canada

Join us as we explore what it means to be leaders who help set the table for a nation hungry for more connection, hope, and meaning. Come together to worship, pray and celebrate as we hear stories of all that God is doing in Atlantic Canada. You will have the opportunity to join different breakout […]

Run Alpha Training Day

Groundswell Church 759 Prince St., Truro, Nova Scotia, Canada

This is an opportunity for you and your team to learn the essentials of running Alpha in your context, how to take your Alpha to the next level and how to employ the tools of hospitality we discovered together during the Life Shared Summit. Where: Groundswell Church, 759 Prince St, Truro, NS When: October 28th, […]

Pastoral Burnout: What Causes It and 3 Ways to Avoid It

Click here to register Join us for an insightful webinar on “Pastoral Burnout: What Causes It and 3 Ways to Avoid It,” hosted by Barna Group. In the demanding world of pastoral ministry, burnout is a real and pervasive challenge. This webinar will delve into the root causes of pastoral burnout and provide practical strategies […]

Intentional Invitation: From Good Experiences to Life Changing Encounters

Click here to register Intentional Invitation: From Good Experiences to Life Changing Encounters Tuesday, November 21, 2023 - 12 PM Vancouver/LA | 2 PM Chicago | 4 PM Halifax | 8 PM London | 7 AM Sydney | 9 am Auckland We all want our parish to be an inviting place where people encounter Jesus […]

McCrindle Webinar: Understanding Generation Alpha

Click here to register Few people have heard of the next rising generation. This generation will soon outnumber baby boomers globally, and many will live to see the dawn of the 22nd Century. We’re learning and talking about Generation Alpha, who are defined as those born between 2010 – 2024. The eldest of this generation […]

Run Alpha

Thinking about running Alpha? Wondering where to start? Click here to register Looking for some tips and tricks for running an impactful Alpha in your church, parish or small group? Join us for Run Alpha - Our monthly webinar for church leaders and volunteers looking for the basics of running Alpha at their church, for […]

Skip to content